Women’s Life Cycle Events

The ICJW Women’s Life Cycle Events course presents a sourced analysis of the different stages of women’s lives from a Jewish perspective, including growing up, marriage, pregnancy and elderhood.

1. Introduction: History & the Impact of Modernity

2. Growing Up

3. Marriage, Family & the Community

4. Pregnancy, Childbirth & the Community

5. The Joy of Elderhood

Click here for related discussions on Biblical Women and The Jewish Festivals and the Bea Zucker On-line Bible Study Course.